Someone named CP Extreme is going around and stealing passwords. He has this name for AIM. He created a key logger, then try’s to get you to download it. Once you do, your doomed. It will steal, and wipe your whole computer hard drive. It logs your passwords, program codes, and everything. Do not trust anyone with the following names, because they have the key logger, and are trying to key log people.
- Star Viper
- Yankees271
- Big Red
- 619shawnhbk
- shawnwwe619
- CP Extreme
Key logger is an illegal program. Don’t even look it up. That’s a bad choice. The program is bad. If you use it, you can be fined, or put in jail.
CP Extreme tells you that he has all kinds of passwords stored on a notepad, but he doesn’t. The purpose of this post, is to warn Mohd222 not to download ANY file. I don’t care who it is from.
Mohd, do not download any file from anyone. Unless you know you can trust them. People like Shawn and CP Extreme have plans to destroy you.
Anyways, I will be posting a Club Penguin free membership contest soon. Stay tuned.
Mohd222′s Edit: Look what the guy said to me on AIM.
[01:53] XtremeCPenguin: HI!, Im gonna log your password!
Block that guy, and if he IM’s you, don’t reply. Just block him.
Related Articles:










is this IM stuff from live messenger or whatever its called
is this IM stuff from live messenger?
iam sad no buddy let me member
can i be member
yes it happen today
26. EVIL! EVIL! WORSE THAN SANITY!
man thx for warning me thx
I DONT HAVE A STINKEN KEYLOGGER (while i do but it doesnt work)
that happen to me they said they would get me an they ban me i reported it to cpeas leader on youtube he owns cp he will shut it down or somthing i like tell him the crime im his like asosiate
Im Mr.Cool 2294 Head Of Club Penguin Elite Agent Squad. Ive been notified of this problem by my S.O.A
(Special Ops Agent Clubkille. He and his sister have both been banned. I find it my right adn duty to solve this crime. I will need all the info I can get. If there is any info send it to http://clubpenguineliteagentsquad.wordpress.com/ once there go to the “Report a Crime” page.
Thank You
Wow I KNEW 619shawnhbk was evil!
Ive known it for ages!
Gasp!
You guys are dumb! If they did use key logger they would have taken your site by now!
ninjaboy has keylogger
look before pwn has one, not sure who he is tho
he tried to im me i reported it as spam!
i will do as u say
thanks for the Warning!
oh and mohd, whats your AIM?
chewy, your penguin 100?!?!?!
im one of them
WHY CANT PEOPLE GET A LIFE
wow.
holy beep sh** there hackers very weird
noo
freaky! do you have any idea his real name? like is he really named shawn this is serious
Gosh! This is terrible! oh no! CP EXTREME IS MY FRIEND! I need to delet him right now! hurry!
is this true? cuz big red and starviper are on this chat http://www.xat.com/purpalooloo
Wow… Thanks for the warning!!!!!!
My penguin and also my laptop are extra-safe now!